Skip to main content

1

by Priti Sharma

Introduction

RECYCLE RECORDING IS ENABLED BY DEFAULT.

RECYCLE RECORDING AUTOMATICALLY DELETES THE OLDEST RECORDS TO MAKE ROOM FOR THE NEW ONCE THE DISK IS BECOMING FULL.

FILES THAT ARE LOCKED WILL NOT BE DELETED.

  1. Click Start in the Menu Bar
    • Click Start in the Menu Bar

  2. Click Settings
    • Click Settings

  3. Click Advanced in the Record tile.
    • Click Advanced in the Record tile.

  4. Check Cycle Record
    • Check Cycle Record

  5. Click Apply
    • Click Apply

Finish Line

Q-See LT

Member since: 12/13/2017

375 Reputation

31 Guides authored

0 Comments

Add Comment

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 0

Past 7 Days: 1

Past 30 Days: 7

All Time: 425